Sleeper Sunday and reactions to reborns.

So, here’s my Victoria in her latest sleeper. We have dinosaurs of different colours along with tiny landscape elements. I thought it was fun, and I like dinosaurs though that might change if I ever bumped into one! (Good job they aren’t around now!)

Reactions to reborn dolls

Now, I know some people don’t like babies or are nervous of them. But dolls?

Why do I mention this?

Well, I’ve shown Aimee and Victoria to 3 people. Only one would get near them. The other two freaked out!

To me, they’re works of art, and very beautiful, especially Aimee who does look quite lifelike!

I suppose it’s a tribute to the artist that people freak out 🙂

Anyone else with Reborns experience the same thing? By the way, I don’t force them on people, they’ve asked to see them. Also, I’m trying to understand, and I’m not complaining, I just don’t get it, LOL!